Oliver Furniture

Oliver Furniture mattress for Seaside Classic junior bed 90x160 cm

Lieferzeit: 2-4 Tage

SKU: oli-4161

299,00 €

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The mattress for the junior bed from the Oliver Furniture Seaside collection offers first-class comfort for your child. Measuring 90x160 cm, it fits exactly into the Seaside Classic junior bed.
The mattress core is made of Oeko-Tex certified European HR cold foam, which is very comfortable, breathable and hypoallergenic, easily recovers to its original shape after use, and has a high load-bearing capacity. Density 28.5-33 kg/m3.
The cover is made from GOTS and Oeko-Tex certified organic herringbone cotton, quilted with a layer of Oeko-Tex certified recycled PET.
The mattresses have been tested in accordance with safety standard EN 16890 and in accordance with fire safety standards EN 71-2 and BS 7177.
Oliver Furniture stands for products made from natural raw materials and with respect for people and the environment. Nevertheless, it was decided to replace the wool layer in the mattress covers with recycled PET, as sustainability is important to the company. Due to the use of the wrong detergent or programs, the wool covers often shrunk during washing and had to be replaced, which is not sustainable. At the same time, the softness of the mattresses has been increased.
Oliver Furniture Designer Søren Rørbæks finds his inspiration in the simple life in his summer house, far away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life in the big city. All Oliver Furniture furniture is sustainably produced in Europe using FSC-certified, European wood and MDF finished with water-based paints.

Information about Oliver Furniture mattress for Seaside Classic junior bed 90x160 cm from the manufacturer Oliver Furniture :

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen

Oliver Furniture

Oliver Furniture Matratze für Seaside Classic Juniorbett 90x160 cm

Lieferzeit: 2-4 Tage

Art.Nr: oli-4161

299,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Menge:
Die Matratze für das Juniorbett aus der Seaside Kollektion von Oliver Furniture bietet erstklassigen Komfort für Ihr Kind. Mit den Maßen 90x160 cm passt sie genau in das Seaside Classic Juniorbett.
Der Matratzenkern besteht aus Öko-Tex-zertifiziertem europäischem HR-Kaltschaum, der sehr bequem, atmungsaktiv und hypoallergen ist, sich nach dem Gebrauch leicht in seine ursprüngliche Form zurückbildet und eine hohe Tragfähigkeit aufweist. Raumgewicht 28,5-33 kg/m3.
Der Bezug besteht aus GOTS- und Oeko-Tex-zertifizierter Bio-Fischgrätbaumwolle, versteppt mit einer Schicht aus Öko-Tex-zertifiziertem recyceltem PET.
Die Matratzen wurden gemäß der Sicherheitsnorm EN 16890 und in Übereinstimmung mit den Brandschutznormen EN 71-2 og BS 7177 getestet.
Oliver Furniture steht für Produkte, die aus natürlichen Rohstoffen und mit Respekt für Mensch und Umwelt hergestellt werden. Dennoch wurde beschlossen, die Wollschicht in den Matratzenbezügen durch recyceltes PET zu ersetzen, da Nachhaltigkeit für das Unternehmen wichtig ist. Durch die Verwendung falscher Waschmittel oder Programme sind die Wollbezüge beim Waschen oft eingelaufen und mussten ersetzt werden, was nicht nachhaltig ist. Gleichzeitig wurde die Weichheit der Matratzen erhöht.
Oliver Furniture Designer Søren Rørbæks findet seine Inspiration durch das einfache Leben in seinem Sommerhaus, fernab von hektischen Alltagsstress in der Großstadt. Alle Oliver Furniture Möbel werden in Europa nachhaltig produziert unter Verwendung von FSC zertifizierten, europäischen Holz und MDF verdelt mit wassserbasierten Lacken.

Informationen zu Oliver Furniture Matratze für Seaside Classic Juniorbett 90x160 cm vom Hersteller Oliver Furniture:

EAN 5711692218646
Pflegehinweis Bezug waschbar bei max. 30°

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Nochmal ansehen