Oliver Furniture

Oliver Furniture mattress extension for Wood Mini+ (from 122 to 162 cm)

Lieferzeit: 2-4 weeks

SKU: oli-4111

96,00 €

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With this mattress extension for the baby mattress of the Mini+ Wood Collection from Oliver Furniture, not only the bed but also the mattress grows with your child over a period of 0 to 9 years. With the mattress extension measuring 68x40x12 cm, the cot mattress for the Wood Mini+ bed can be extended from a length of 122 cm to the length of 162 cm required for the cot.

The mattress core is made of Oeko-Tex certified European HR cold foam, which is very comfortable, breathable and hypoallergenic, easily recovers to its original shape after use, and has a high load-bearing capacity. Density 28.5-33 kg/m3.
The cover is made from GOTS and Oeko-Tex certified organic herringbone cotton, quilted with a layer of Oeko-Tex certified recycled PET.
The mattresses have been tested in accordance with safety standard EN 16890 and in accordance with fire safety standards EN 71-2 and BS 7177.
Oliver Furniture stands for products made from natural raw materials and with respect for people and the environment. Nevertheless, it was decided to replace the wool layer in the mattress covers with recycled PET, as sustainability is important to the company. Due to the use of the wrong detergent or programs, the wool covers often shrunk during washing and had to be replaced, which is not sustainable. At the same time, the softness of the mattresses has been increased.

Information about Oliver Furniture mattress extension for Wood Mini+ (from 122 to 162 cm) from the manufacturer Oliver Furniture :

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen

Oliver Furniture

Oliver Furniture Matratzenverlängerung für Wood Mini+ (von 122 auf 162 cm)

Lieferzeit: 2-4 Wochen

SKU: oli-4111

96,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Mit dieser Matratzenverlängerung für die Babymatratze der Mini+ Wood Collection von Oliver Furniture wächst nicht nur das Bett, sondern auch die Matratze mit Ihrem Kind über einen Zeitraum von 0 bis 9 Jahren mit. Mit der Matratzenverlängerung mit den Maßen 68x40x12 cm kann die Babybettmatratze für das Wood Mini+ Bett von einer Länge von 122 cm auf die für das Kinderbett benötigte Länge von 162 cm erweitert werden.

Der Matratzenkern besteht aus Öko-Tex-zertifiziertem europäischem HR-Kaltschaum, der sehr bequem, atmungsaktiv und hypoallergen ist, sich nach dem Gebrauch leicht in seine ursprüngliche Form zurückbildet und eine hohe Tragfähigkeit aufweist. Raumgewicht 28,5-33 kg/m3.
Der Bezug besteht aus GOTS- und Oeko-Tex-zertifizierter Bio-Fischgrätbaumwolle, versteppt mit einer Schicht aus Öko-Tex-zertifiziertem recyceltem PET.
Die Matratzen wurden gemäß der Sicherheitsnorm EN 16890 und in Übereinstimmung mit den Brandschutznormen EN 71-2 og BS 7177 getestet.
Oliver Furniture steht für Produkte, die aus natürlichen Rohstoffen und mit Respekt für Mensch und Umwelt hergestellt werden. Dennoch wurde beschlossen, die Wollschicht in den Matratzenbezügen durch recyceltes PET zu ersetzen, da Nachhaltigkeit für das Unternehmen wichtig ist. Durch die Verwendung falscher Waschmittel oder Programme sind die Wollbezüge beim Waschen oft eingelaufen und mussten ersetzt werden, was nicht nachhaltig ist. Gleichzeitig wurde die Weichheit der Matratzen erhöht.

Informationen zu Oliver Furniture Matratzenverlängerung für Wood Mini+ (von 122 auf 162 cm) vom Hersteller Oliver Furniture:

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen