Oliver Furniture

Oliver Furniture Seaside Lille+ mid-high bunk bed 74x174 cm

Lieferzeit: 2-5 days

Art.Nr: oli-4141

1.599,00 €

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Quantity:
The Seaside Lille+ half-height bunk bed including fall-out protection, with its generous dimensions and small stature at the same time, is the ideal solution for siblings in smaller children's rooms who have outgrown the security of the cot but still want to sleep with their siblings within reach. The bed is equipped with a ladder that can be mounted on either side of the bed. It can also be fitted with a pretty curtain and/or a cozy canopy frame, which is also available with fabric covers in different colours. The Seaside Lille+ is made of solid birch.
As the needs of the family change, the Lille+ mid-high bunk bed can be quickly converted into two individual junior beds by purchasing a conversion kit (021266). In turn, when your child outgrows any Lille+ bed, the bed can easily be converted and used as a beautiful sofa instead.
All Lille+ beds can also be purchased separately or converted into another bed in the Lille+ series by purchasing a conversion kit. Lille+ beds are smaller in both width and length than the classic beds in the Seaside Collection, making them ideal for smaller children's rooms. We also offer Oeko-Tex certified cold foam mattresses (021827) in suitable dimensions.
We will be happy to order all conversion sets for you on request!
Online converter for all conversion options for this bed

The design is the basic principle of the aesthetic sustainability of Oliver Furniture. All parts are made in Europe from birch wood and MDF. The bed has been tested and meets the strict EU standards for safety and health. At Oliver Furniture, ethics and aesthetics go hand in hand.

Information about Oliver Furniture Seaside Lille+ mid-high bunk bed 74x174 cm from the manufacturer Oliver Furniture :

EAN 5711692212545
Sonstiges Suitable for mattresses L 168 × W 68 × H 12 cm
Zertifikate und Siegel FSC certified European materials, non-toxic water-based paints

watch again

Oliver Furniture

Oliver Furniture Seaside Lille+ halbhohes Etagenbett 74x174 cm

Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage

SKU: oli-4141

1.599,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Seaside Lille+ halbhohe Etagenbett inkl. Rausfallschutz, mit seinen großzügigen Abmessungen und gleichzeitig kleinen Statur, ist die Ideale Lösung für Geschwister in kleineren Kinderzimmern, die aus der Geborgenheit des Babybetts herausgewachsen sind, aber trotzdem mit dem Geschwisterchen in Reichweite schlafen möchten. Das Bett ist mit einer Leiter ausgestattet, die auf beiden Seiten des Bettes montiert werden kann. Außerdem kann man es mit einem hübschen Vorhang und/oder einem gemütlichen Himmelsgestell versehen, zu dem auch Stoffbezüge in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich sind. Das Seaside Lille+ ist aus massiver Birke gefertigt. 
Sobald sich die Bedürfnisse der Familie ändern, kann durch den kauf eines Umbausets (021266) das Lille+ halbhohe Etagenbett schnell in zwei individuelle Juniorbetten umgewandelt werden. Wenn Ihr Kind aus einem beliebigen Lille+ Bett herauswächst, kann das Bett wiederum leicht umgewandelt und stattdessen als schönes Sofa verwendet werden. 
Alle Lille+ Betten können auch separat erworben oder durch den Kauf eines Umbausets in ein anderes Bett der Lille+ Serie umgewandelt werden. Lille+ Betten sind sowohl in der Breite als auch in der Länge kleiner als die klassischen Betten der Seaside Collection und eignen sich daher ideal für kleinere Kinderzimmer. Wir bieten auch Oeko-Tex-zertifizierte Kaltschaummatratzen (021827) in passenden Abmessungen an. 
Wir bestellen alle Umbausets gerne für Sie auf Anfrage! 
Online-Converter für alle Umbaumöglichkeiten für dieses Bett  

Das Design das Grundprinzip der ästhetischen Nachhaltigkeit von Oliver Furniture. Alle Teile werden in Europa aus Birkenholz und MDF hergestellt. Das Bett wurde getestet und entspricht den strengen EU-Normen für Sicherheit und Gesundheit. Bei Oliver Furniture gehen Ethik und Ästhetik Hand in Hand.

Informationen zu Oliver Furniture Seaside Lille+ halbhohes Etagenbett 74x174 cm vom Hersteller Oliver Furniture:

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen